Silverstone Village

Parish Council

Silverstone sign.

Clerk: Cherie Carruthers
PO Box 8034, Brackley
Northamptonshire NN13 9DJ

Tel: 07771933186

Your Parish Councillors

Silverstone Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of Silverstone, Northamptonshire. There are 11 members who are subject to be elected every 4 years. The next scheduled Parish Council elections are in 2025.

All Councillors are required to complete a Declaration of Interest and these can be found at the West Northants website.

WNC Councillors for Silverstone

These are the contact details for the West Northamptonshire Councillors representing Silverstone Village.

Cllr Dermot Bambridge
Cllr Alison Eastwood
Cllr Charles Manners

Your Member of Parliament

South Northamptonshire

Rt. Hon. Andrea Leadsom M.P.
House of Commons

Tel: 0207 219 7149 and 01604 210703